πŸ– Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Review: What To REALLY Expect If You Stay

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🎰

Filter:
Sort:
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls-Fallsview is ranked #13 among to the hotel lobby, where you can enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

reviews from real guests of Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls/ Fallsview The breakfast wasn't good because it was only one bottle of water, an apple.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, Niagara Falls Picture: Breakfast Buffet - not good - Check out Tripadvisor members' candid.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, Niagara Falls Picture: Breakfast Buffet - not good - Check out Tripadvisor members' candid.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

πŸ’°

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

With 42 floors and rooms, the Embassy Suites Niagara Falls is one of the larger hotels in the area. There's a Starbucks and two restaurants on-site: the Keg​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

πŸ’°

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Ambiance By The Falls. Bed & Breakfast. Excellent(63 reviews). Niagara Falls, km to Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

πŸ’°

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

With 42 floors and rooms, the Embassy Suites Niagara Falls is one of the larger hotels in the area. There's a Starbucks and two restaurants on-site: the Keg​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

πŸ’°

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

View deals for Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests Breakfast and an evening social are free, and this hotel also features 3 restaurants. Recent guest reviews.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

πŸ’°

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

With 42 floors and rooms, the Embassy Suites Niagara Falls is one of the larger hotels in the area. There's a Starbucks and two restaurants on-site: the Keg​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

πŸ’°

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

We were soooo impressed with this Embassy Suites (breakfast was a little disappointing but it was free)! The location, tAWESOME package that we got, staff​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews

All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking. I appreciated the care they were taking for COVID, with having a breakfast delivered to the door every morning. When I wanted to use the coffee machine, it wasn't clean. Breakfast was horrible.. The view was amazing. Excellent Customer Service. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Not impressed with the breakfast. I was expecting good breakfast like the name of the hotel, but it was a horrible experience having breakfast with one small apple and tiny muffin and bottle of water. List your property. Even though we love the hotel and the service and come back, this parking price might become a deal breaker for another time. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. The beds are really comfortable. We liked our room with a little suite that created additional space for the kids. The room have microwaves where people can warm up their food. Parking fee was high. I loved the view of the falls from the room. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. Breakfast was not good that was the only complaint. I requested a no pork or other pig product breakfast and it was disappointing. Error: Oops! Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking. I got the fallsview two Queen beds Suite. We speak English and 43 other languages. My son is autistic and for her to be rude to us it's not ok.. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience.

Pick your preferred language. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. We understand that with Covid changes had to be made and that the breakfast had to be delivered to us in our room.

Only a customer who has booked through Booking. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good view, location etc Breakfast could improve. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

Your contribution should be yours. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. All good. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions.

The location embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews good and we enjoyed our stay.

The breakfast wasn't good because it was only one bottle of water, an apple juice, an apple and a muffin.

Breakfast not good. I would change the way it is advertised to reflect reality. The view was great i was very happy overall.

View and cleanliness was exceptional Breakfast was very poor: an apple and a bottle of water. We did not enjoy the paper bag breakfast. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Contributions should be travel related. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay.

I am not happy. The view was incredible, the room was comfortable and clean. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Please trained her properly. The room was quite dusty and I also expected different breakfast, one Apple was rotten.

Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. But all the other staffs was polite and helpful. The room and view was good.

It was nice and peaceful and we had a decent view of the falls. Great view. Breakfast was horrible and the location was excellent!!! The casino best drinks vegas free was very clean.

The location, view and cleanliness were very good. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Contributions to Booking. Covid 19 affected. No hot water to shower with!! The breakfast. Clean room, excellent views, comfortable bed. Error: Please enter a valid email address.

What we had an issue with was the content of the breakfast that was more a snack than a breakfast with a embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews small muffin and a juice included. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking. Respect the privacy of others.

I know with covid things are different but when booking they said a continental breakfast would be delivered to the room, but we got water, oj, and 4 wrapped mini muffins. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. The service room didn't answer. The breakfast was awful.

Hotel the laughlin best in allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you.

I didn't had breakfast it was there but i didn't eat it. The room embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews big and has a separate sitting area which the kids loved. Unfortunately the Keg was closed. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest.

The only disappointment please click for source the breakfast. Ran it for so long and it was freezing. The view was great although we would have liked to be facing a little bit more the falls but we had still a really good view of the Canadian Falls.

Please try to change breakfast more attractive and delicious. An error has occurred. The hotel should embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews eggs, bacon, toast and a fruit in a container instead. Additional sorting options might be available by type of traveler, by score, etc Next page.

The manager she was very rude and need proper training how to communicate with guests. Breakfast embassy suites niagara falls breakfast reviews not the best, delivered in paper bags on the floor.

Keg was a disappointment Very diffucultt getting around. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Location was good.